Have you ever created a brand new presentation in PowerPoint and then closed it without saving it for even once? This scenario seem to be little unbelievable – because even if you accidently close your presentation, PowerPoint asks whether you would like to save the presentation or not. So just in case you did the unbelievable and discarded all your changes, there are chances that your updated presentation may be saved in some state — also it’s entirely plausible that you may have lost all your file changes to a system or PowerPoint crash. Most of the time, PowerPoint will salvage your file and offer to open it for you the next time you launch the program — alternatively, if you don’t see any files being offered for recovery, you can set the process in action manually.
Leave a Reply
Microsoft and the Office logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.