PowerPoint and Presenting Stuff

Remove and Revoke Shares in Sway

What if you have shared your Sway with several people, and now for some reason, you want to stop sharing the Sway with some or all Authors. If you are the original owner of a Sway, it is easy to revoke all edit and view links to your Sway. However, do remember that Sway makes it an all or none option. You cannot selectively revoke share options for a Sway. You will, therefore, have to remove all Authors and then individually add the ones you want to be retained!

Learn how to remove and revoke shares in Sway.

Related Posts

Adobe Presenter: New Quiz Options In a previous tutorial we showed you how you can add a quiz within PowerPoint using the Adobe Presenter add-in so as to quickly create some eLearnin...
Adobe Presenter: Import Quiz Quizzes that you create in Adobe Presenter are not saved as separate files -- in fact they are saved as part of the container PowerPoint file within...
Learn PowerPoint 2011 for Mac: Standard Toolbar PowerPoint 2011 now sports the Ribbon interface but it still continues having menus and toolbars. Among the most important of the toolbars is the Stan...