Often, you end up creating a presentation that contains 50 slides. Then you need to take the 20 most important slides from the presentation and save it to a new presentation. So, what do you do? Many users would delete the slides they don’t need and save the remaining slides to a new presentation. Only that things are not so simple – you might end up deleting an important slide and then do worse by overwriting the active presentation by saving the file.